Web Content Viewer
Web Content Viewer

OGIC Committee Members

Dan Kenny

Ohio Department of Agriculture, Director's Designee Chairman

Director Dorothy Pelanda

Ohio Department of Agriculture, Chairman

Dr. Joe Scheerens

OSU Viticulture Extension Specialist

Lee Klingshirn

Klingshirn Winery

Robin Coolidge

Rockside Winery and Vineyards/Wyandotte Winery

Scott Buente

French Ridge Vineyards

Seth Meranda

Meranda-Nixon Winery

Stephanie Warner-Wilkins

Ohio Division of Liquor Control, Superintendent's Designee

Tony Kosicek

Kosicek Vineyards